Uncategorized

Assignment 1 Steps 2-6 Draft

Hi all.
Please note that this is a very, very rough draft.

Some parts I haven’t finished writing yet, and others that I have written need A LOT of work with the paragraphs etc

Please feel free to leave brutally honest feedback, as I know that my assignment so far is no where near complete and in need of some help.

Cheers, Kayla

Excel spreadsheet: Company Spreadsheet

Feedback sheet: Feedback Sheet

Assignment one: Assignment 1 Steps 2-6a

 

One thought on “Assignment 1 Steps 2-6 Draft

  1. Hello Kayla,
    Looks great what you have completed so far. I am in the same boat as you. I am way behind with this one (well I feel as I am), I have not added my spread sheet as of yet and a couple of other steps. I do feel as though from reading through other people’s blogs I am starting to get the feel for what I need to add to my report. I think the key here is to learn from other people. We all help each other. I look forward to reading you final report.
    Kind regards, Jenna

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment